Event Details

Teacher: Marie Diamond
Format: 4 Video Sessions of 90 minutes with Marie Diamond
Price: 498 $. Your Special Price until March 18, 2018: $ 398
Language: English

Time: On March 26th, 28th, April 3rd and 4th, 2018 at 9:00 pm Paris Time – 3 pm EST time 

Content:
Marie Diamond reveals more information on how to dowse to create an amazing Quantum field and to create Ascension for you, your family and the world. 
In this Dowsing program, you will learn how to:
- Align your home with the 5th Dimensional Energy on this planet
- Align your home with the center of the Universe
- Align your home with the Unconditional Love for your family and for Humanity
- Align your home with Abundance for your family and for Humanity
- Align your home with Wisdom and Enlightenment for your family and for Humanity
- Align your home with Healing and Collaboration for your family and for Humanity
 
You receive within 48 hours the video and audio recording and you have unlimited access to the program.


Organized by:

MARIE DIAMOND GROUP
+18004699618 http://www.MarieDiamond.com

Schedule

SCHEDULE
Session nr 1: Monday, March 26th, 2018 from 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm Paris Time - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm EST
Session nr 2: Wednesday, March 28th, 2018 from 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm Paris Time - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm EST
Session nr 3: Tuesday, April 3rd, 2018 from 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm Paris Time - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm EST
Session nr 3: Wednesday, April 4th, 2018 from 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm Paris Time - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm EST



FOLLOW